Home | Select Chart | USD CAD Chart


US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.344655 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.344655

Minimum USD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.31335

Average USD CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.3312702

Go to the US Dollar to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to CAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Canadian Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.344655
Friday 22 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.344655
Thursday 21 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.33675
Wednesday 20 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.32885
Tuesday 19 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.332451
Monday 18 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.33395
Sunday 17 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.33435
Saturday 16 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.334555
Friday 15 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.334555
Thursday 14 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.332525
Wednesday 13 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.32975
Tuesday 12 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.33595
Monday 11 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.339545
Sunday 10 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.34205
Saturday 09 March 20191 USD to CAD = 1.34165

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn