Home | Select Chart | USD CHF Chart


US Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rate: 0.992775 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Swiss Franc Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Swiss Franc since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.010897

Minimum USD CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.991201

Average USD CHF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.0012545333333

Go to the US Dollar to Swiss Franc Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to CHF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Swiss Franc
Saturday 23 March 20191 USD to CHF = 0.992775
Friday 22 March 20191 USD to CHF = 0.993185
Thursday 21 March 20191 USD to CHF = 0.9921
Wednesday 20 March 20191 USD to CHF = 0.991201
Tuesday 19 March 20191 USD to CHF = 0.998802
Monday 18 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.001199
Sunday 17 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.002475
Saturday 16 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.001604
Friday 15 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.001604
Thursday 14 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.00351
Wednesday 13 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.00335
Tuesday 12 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.007603
Monday 11 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.010297
Sunday 10 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.008041
Saturday 09 March 20191 USD to CHF = 1.008041

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn