Home | Select Chart | USD CLP Chart


US Dollar to Chilean Peso Exchange Rate: 657.055004 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Chilean Peso Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Chilean Peso since yesterday: 1.4532370000001

Maximum USD CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 673.793437

Minimum USD CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 651.490528

Average USD CLP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 662.1818209

Go to the US Dollar to Chilean Peso Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Chilean Peso
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to CLP = 655.601767
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to CLP = 660.902758
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to CLP = 661.901398
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to CLP = 661.903912
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to CLP = 661.803912
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to CLP = 664.398401

USD CLP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 661.901398

USD CLP (Saturday): 661.903912

USD CLP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 661.803912

USD CLP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 664.398401

USD CLP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 663.598309

USD CLP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 660.302645

USD CLP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 661.903383

USD CLP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 658.101494