Home | Select Chart | USD CNY Chart


US Dollar to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rate: 6.721301 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Chinese Yuan since yesterday: -0.037398

Maximum USD CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.808026

Minimum USD CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.700801

Average USD CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.7572646666667

Go to the US Dollar to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Chinese Yuan
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to CNY = 6.758699
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to CNY = 6.766704
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to CNY = 6.773101
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to CNY = 6.773104
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to CNY = 6.773104
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to CNY = 6.772202

USD CNY 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 6.773101

USD CNY (Saturday): 6.773104

USD CNY 2019-02-15 (Friday): 6.773104

USD CNY 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 6.772202

USD CNY 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 6.760402

USD CNY 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 6.774016

USD CNY 2019-02-11 (Monday): 6.792397

USD CNY 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 6.744803