Home | Select Chart | USD EUR Chart


US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.881594 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Euro since yesterday: -0.00020200000000004

Maximum USD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.88774

Minimum USD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.870702

Average USD EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.8796216

Go to the US Dollar to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Euro
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to EUR = 0.881796
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to EUR = 0.884045
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88523
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88523
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88523
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to EUR = 0.88535

USD EUR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.88523

USD EUR (Saturday): 0.88523

USD EUR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.88523

USD EUR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.88535

USD EUR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.88774

USD EUR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.882285

USD EUR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.88663

USD EUR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.88309