Home | Select Chart | USD HRK Chart


US Dollar to Croatian Kuna Exchange Rate: 6.521975 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Croatian Kuna Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Croatian Kuna since yesterday: -0.014825999999999

Maximum USD HRK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.575982

Minimum USD HRK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.462799

Average USD HRK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 6.5231107

Go to the US Dollar to Croatian Kuna Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Croatian Kuna
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to HRK = 6.536801
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to HRK = 6.55425
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to HRK = 6.560796
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to HRK = 6.560804
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to HRK = 6.560804
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to HRK = 6.5572

USD HRK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 6.560796

USD HRK (Saturday): 6.560804

USD HRK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 6.560804

USD HRK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 6.5572

USD HRK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 6.575982

USD HRK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 6.5359

USD HRK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 6.56595

USD HRK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 6.534504