Home | Select Chart | USD INR Chart


US Dollar to Indian Rupee Exchange Rate: 71.33504 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Indian Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Indian Rupee since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.779793

Minimum USD INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 70.820078

Average USD INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 71.247755966667

Go to the US Dollar to Indian Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Indian Rupee
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to INR = 71.33504
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to INR = 71.019809
Wednesday 13 February 20191 USD to INR = 70.875103
Tuesday 12 February 20191 USD to INR = 70.820078
Monday 11 February 20191 USD to INR = 71.234998
Sunday 10 February 20191 USD to INR = 71.159936

USD INR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 70.875103

USD INR (Tuesday): 70.820078

USD INR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 71.234998

USD INR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 71.159936

USD INR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 71.175504

USD INR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 71.160387

USD INR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 71.590268

USD INR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 71.5505

Other services:

World Weather