Home | Select Chart | USD INR Chart


US Dollar to Indian Rupee Exchange Rate: 70.22405 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Indian Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Indian Rupee since yesterday: 0.053984

Maximum USD INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 70.170066

Minimum USD INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 68.864992

Average USD INR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 69.4186226

Go to the US Dollar to Indian Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to INR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Indian Rupee
Thursday 25 April 20191 USD to INR = 70.170066
Wednesday 24 April 20191 USD to INR = 70.1058
Tuesday 23 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.767985
Monday 22 April 20191 USD to INR = 70.072495
Sunday 21 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.369898
Saturday 20 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.390387
Friday 19 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.390387
Thursday 18 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.390975
Wednesday 17 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.408501
Tuesday 16 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.895029
Monday 15 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.820327
Sunday 14 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.170983
Saturday 13 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.190504
Friday 12 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.161504
Thursday 11 April 20191 USD to INR = 69.450236

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn