Home | Select Chart | USD IRR Chart


US Dollar to Iranian Rial Exchange Rate: 42105.000037 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Iranian Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Iranian Rial since yesterday: 2.9999995604157E-5

Maximum USD IRR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 42105.000427

Minimum USD IRR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 42104.999665

Average USD IRR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 42105.000140767

Go to the US Dollar to Iranian Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Iranian Rial
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to IRR = 42105.000007
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to IRR = 42104.999709
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to IRR = 42104.999881
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to IRR = 42105.000352
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to IRR = 42105.000352
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to IRR = 42105.000222

USD IRR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 42104.999881

USD IRR (Saturday): 42105.000352

USD IRR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 42105.000352

USD IRR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 42105.000222

USD IRR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 42104.999785

USD IRR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 42104.999665

USD IRR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 42105.000152

USD IRR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 42104.999735