Home | Select Chart | USD ISK Chart


US Dollar to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rate: 119.39908 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Icelandic Krona Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Icelandic Krona since yesterday: -0.25108300000001

Maximum USD ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 121.210304

Minimum USD ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 118.820386

Average USD ISK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 119.97677956667

Go to the US Dollar to Icelandic Krona Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Icelandic Krona
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to ISK = 119.650163
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to ISK = 120.169965
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to ISK = 118.901624
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to ISK = 118.820386
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to ISK = 118.820386
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to ISK = 118.880186

USD ISK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 118.901624

USD ISK (Saturday): 118.820386

USD ISK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 118.820386

USD ISK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 118.880186

USD ISK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 120.299662

USD ISK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 120.729958

USD ISK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 121.140241

USD ISK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 120.519712