Home | Select Chart | USD JMD Chart


US Dollar to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rate: 132.094992 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Jamaican Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Jamaican Dollar since yesterday: -2.465248

Maximum USD JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 136.840247

Minimum USD JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 131.539748

Average USD JMD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 133.86953713333

Go to the US Dollar to Jamaican Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Jamaican Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to JMD = 134.56024
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to JMD = 134.560146
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to JMD = 134.560117
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to JMD = 134.560386
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to JMD = 134.560386
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to JMD = 134.840004

USD JMD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 134.560117

USD JMD (Saturday): 134.560386

USD JMD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 134.560386

USD JMD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 134.840004

USD JMD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 134.880009

USD JMD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 135.060448

USD JMD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 135.20103

USD JMD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 135.289517