Home | Select Chart | USD JPY Chart


US Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rate: 109.92504 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Japanese Yen Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Japanese Yen since yesterday: -0.88595000000001

Maximum USD JPY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 111.941503

Minimum USD JPY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 110.560999

Average USD JPY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 111.2624603

Go to the US Dollar to Japanese Yen Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

Date US Dollar to Japanese Yen
Thursday 21 March 20191 USD to JPY = 110.81099
Wednesday 20 March 20191 USD to JPY = 110.664979
Tuesday 19 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.40599
Monday 18 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.378002
Sunday 17 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.564506
Saturday 16 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.42504
Friday 15 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.42504
Thursday 14 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.759004
Wednesday 13 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.1995
Tuesday 12 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.309497
Monday 11 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.34601
Sunday 10 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.083502
Saturday 09 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.16504
Friday 08 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.16504
Thursday 07 March 20191 USD to JPY = 111.638027

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn