Home | Select Chart | USD KES Chart


US Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rate: 100.330132 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Kenyan Shilling since yesterday: 0.200399

Maximum USD KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 101.795576

Minimum USD KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 100.049495

Average USD KES exchange rate in the past 30 days: 100.53250823333

Go to the US Dollar to Kenyan Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Kenyan Shilling
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to KES = 100.129733
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to KES = 100.150501
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to KES = 100.120114
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to KES = 100.120385
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to KES = 100.120385
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to KES = 100.21003

USD KES 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 100.120114

USD KES (Saturday): 100.120385

USD KES 2019-02-15 (Friday): 100.120385

USD KES 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 100.21003

USD KES 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 100.206089

USD KES 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 100.249875

USD KES 2019-02-11 (Monday): 100.730329

USD KES 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 100.330379