Home | Select Chart | USD KRW Chart


US Dollar to South Korean Won Exchange Rate: 1123.060244 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to South Korean Won Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to South Korean Won since yesterday: 0.64046400000007

Maximum USD KRW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1133.370317

Minimum USD KRW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1109.999731

Average USD KRW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1122.791687

Go to the US Dollar to South Korean Won Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to South Korean Won
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to KRW = 1122.41978
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to KRW = 1125.279781
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to KRW = 1126.310003
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to KRW = 1126.340384
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to KRW = 1126.340384
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to KRW = 1129.302673

USD KRW 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1126.310003

USD KRW (Saturday): 1126.340384

USD KRW 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1126.340384

USD KRW 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1129.302673

USD KRW 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1124.719809

USD KRW 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1121.301059

USD KRW 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1126.01975

USD KRW 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1123.879857