Home | Select Chart | USD KYD Chart


US Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.82842 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar since yesterday: -0.005255

Maximum USD KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.836385

Minimum USD KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.829435

Average USD KYD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.8332645

Go to the US Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Cayman Islands Dollar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to KYD = 0.833675
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to KYD = 0.833395
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to KYD = 0.833095
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to KYD = 0.833095
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to KYD = 0.833095
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to KYD = 0.83362

USD KYD 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 0.833095

USD KYD (Saturday): 0.833095

USD KYD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 0.833095

USD KYD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 0.83362

USD KYD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 0.83378

USD KYD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 0.833275

USD KYD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 0.83338

USD KYD 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 0.833665