Home | Select Chart | USD LBP Chart


US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Exchange Rate: 1508.903312 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Lebanese Pound since yesterday: 0.40107599999988

Maximum USD LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1513.75007

Minimum USD LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1500.799293

Average USD LBP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1508.7605313333

Go to the US Dollar to Lebanese Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Lebanese Pound
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to LBP = 1508.502236
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to LBP = 1509.049656
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to LBP = 1508.000093
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to LBP = 1508.000349
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to LBP = 1508.000349
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to LBP = 1507.999857

USD LBP 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 1508.000093

USD LBP (Saturday): 1508.000349

USD LBP 2019-02-15 (Friday): 1508.000349

USD LBP 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 1507.999857

USD LBP 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 1510.950414

USD LBP 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 1509.250125

USD LBP 2019-02-11 (Monday): 1509.536536

USD LBP 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 1508.497429