Home | Select Chart | USD LRD Chart


US Dollar to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rate: 160.950188 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Liberian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Liberian Dollar since yesterday: -6.7999999998847E-5

Maximum USD LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 161.101759

Minimum USD LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 159.749823

Average USD LRD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 160.81650206667

Go to the US Dollar to Liberian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Liberian Dollar
Wednesday 20 February 20191 USD to LRD = 160.950256
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to LRD = 160.94986
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to LRD = 161.000254
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to LRD = 160.999994
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to LRD = 161.000348
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to LRD = 161.000348

USD LRD 2019-02-18 (Monday): 161.000254

USD LRD (Sunday): 160.999994

USD LRD 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 161.000348

USD LRD 2019-02-15 (Friday): 161.000348

USD LRD 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 161.101759

USD LRD 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 160.875003

USD LRD 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 160.999642

USD LRD 2019-02-11 (Monday): 160.750347