Home | Select Chart | USD MWK Chart


US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Exchange Rate: 728.525013 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha since yesterday: 0.52500199999997

Maximum USD MWK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 732.434981

Minimum USD MWK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 725.79704

Average USD MWK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 728.28708256667

Go to the US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Malawian Kwacha
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to MWK = 728.000011
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to MWK = 728.52016
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to MWK = 727.999774
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to MWK = 728.000345
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to MWK = 728.000345
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to MWK = 729.000245

USD MWK 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 727.999774

USD MWK (Saturday): 728.000345

USD MWK 2019-02-15 (Friday): 728.000345

USD MWK 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 729.000245

USD MWK 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 728.614987

USD MWK 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 727.999913

USD MWK 2019-02-11 (Monday): 728.110317

USD MWK 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 730.035033