Home | Select Chart | USD MZN Chart


US Dollar to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rate: 62.554981 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Mozambique Metical Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Mozambique Metical since yesterday: 1.8999999994662E-5

Maximum USD MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62.554962

Minimum USD MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 61.498083

Average USD MZN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 62.130504166667

Go to the US Dollar to Mozambique Metical Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Mozambique Metical
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to MZN = 62.554962
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to MZN = 62.514996
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to MZN = 62.51501
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to MZN = 62.515039
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to MZN = 62.515039
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to MZN = 62.464974

USD MZN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 62.51501

USD MZN (Saturday): 62.515039

USD MZN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 62.515039

USD MZN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 62.464974

USD MZN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 62.415018

USD MZN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 62.340265

USD MZN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 62.304977

USD MZN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 62.28501