Home | Select Chart | USD NPR Chart


US Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rate: 113.484982 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Nepalese Rupee since yesterday: -0.720001

Maximum USD NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 114.739776

Minimum USD NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 112.864945

Average USD NPR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 113.77138096667

Go to the US Dollar to Nepalese Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Nepalese Rupee
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to NPR = 114.204983
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to NPR = 113.999824
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to NPR = 113.649886
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to NPR = 113.650376
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to NPR = 113.650376
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to NPR = 113.559789

USD NPR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 113.649886

USD NPR (Saturday): 113.650376

USD NPR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 113.650376

USD NPR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 113.559789

USD NPR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 113.089957

USD NPR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 112.864945

USD NPR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 113.840178

USD NPR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 113.880283