Home | Select Chart | USD NZD Chart


US Dollar to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rate: 1.49842 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to New Zealand Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to New Zealand Dollar since yesterday: 0.0019100000000001

Maximum USD NZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.49651

Minimum USD NZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.446801

Average USD NZD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1.4787384333333

Go to the US Dollar to New Zealand Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to NZD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to New Zealand Dollar
Monday 22 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.49651
Sunday 21 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.495802
Saturday 20 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.49545
Friday 19 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.49545
Thursday 18 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.495569
Wednesday 17 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.48686
Tuesday 16 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.49047
Monday 15 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.477825
Sunday 14 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.477585
Saturday 13 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.47875
Friday 12 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.478204
Thursday 11 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.48728
Wednesday 10 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.477625
Tuesday 09 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.481105
Monday 08 April 20191 USD to NZD = 1.48401

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn