Home | Select Chart | USD PEN Chart


US Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rate: 3.31385 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol since yesterday: 9.9999999999767E-5

Maximum USD PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.359504

Minimum USD PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.31375

Average USD PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.3335137

Go to the US Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to PEN = 3.31375
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to PEN = 3.322026
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to PEN = 3.338502
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to PEN = 3.338504
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to PEN = 3.338504
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to PEN = 3.3375

USD PEN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 3.338502

USD PEN (Saturday): 3.338504

USD PEN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 3.338504

USD PEN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 3.3375

USD PEN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 3.338989

USD PEN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 3.332042

USD PEN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 3.33195

USD PEN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 3.325301