Home | Select Chart | USD PKR Chart


US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rate: 139.029872 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee since yesterday: -0.095079999999996

Maximum USD PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 139.901269

Minimum USD PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 138.449961

Average USD PKR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 139.15598833333

Go to the US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Pakistani Rupee
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to PKR = 139.124952
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to PKR = 139.650029
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to PKR = 139.150188
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to PKR = 139.150375
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to PKR = 139.150375
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to PKR = 139.249922

USD PKR 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 139.150188

USD PKR (Saturday): 139.150375

USD PKR 2019-02-15 (Friday): 139.150375

USD PKR 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 139.249922

USD PKR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 139.901269

USD PKR 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 139.098985

USD PKR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 139.125044

USD PKR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 139.650099