Home | Select Chart | USD PLN Chart


US Dollar to Polish Zloty Exchange Rate: 3.81601 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Polish Zloty Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Polish Zloty since yesterday: -0.0029410000000003

Maximum USD PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.85105

Minimum USD PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.72365

Average USD PLN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 3.7851922333333

Go to the US Dollar to Polish Zloty Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Polish Zloty
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to PLN = 3.818951
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to PLN = 3.82785
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to PLN = 3.83385
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to PLN = 3.835038
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to PLN = 3.835038
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to PLN = 3.83315

USD PLN 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 3.83385

USD PLN (Saturday): 3.835038

USD PLN 2019-02-15 (Friday): 3.835038

USD PLN 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 3.83315

USD PLN 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 3.85105

USD PLN 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 3.81848

USD PLN 2019-02-11 (Monday): 3.83295

USD PLN 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 3.80762