Home | Select Chart | USD SCR Chart


US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rate: 13.663504 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee since yesterday: 0

Maximum USD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.736499

Minimum USD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.644497

Average USD SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 13.666482833333

Go to the US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Seychellois Rupee
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to SCR = 13.663504
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to SCR = 13.736499
Wednesday 13 February 20191 USD to SCR = 13.67201
Tuesday 12 February 20191 USD to SCR = 13.669806
Monday 11 February 20191 USD to SCR = 13.668993
Sunday 10 February 20191 USD to SCR = 13.670074

USD SCR 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 13.67201

USD SCR (Tuesday): 13.669806

USD SCR 2019-02-11 (Monday): 13.668993

USD SCR 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 13.670074

USD SCR 2019-02-09 (Saturday): 13.670372

USD SCR 2019-02-08 (Friday): 13.674038

USD SCR 2019-02-07 (Thursday): 13.669498

USD SCR 2019-02-06 (Wednesday): 13.668994

Other services:

World Weather