Home | Select Chart | USD SDG Chart


US Dollar to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rate: 47.635503 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Sudanese Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Sudanese Pound since yesterday: 9.9999999747524E-7

Maximum USD SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.793498

Minimum USD SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.375016

Average USD SDG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47.609307033333

Go to the US Dollar to Sudanese Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Sudanese Pound
Wednesday 20 February 20191 USD to SDG = 47.635502
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to SDG = 47.636506
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to SDG = 47.624974
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to SDG = 47.5935
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to SDG = 47.593504
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to SDG = 47.593504

USD SDG 2019-02-18 (Monday): 47.624974

USD SDG (Sunday): 47.5935

USD SDG 2019-02-16 (Saturday): 47.593504

USD SDG 2019-02-15 (Friday): 47.593504

USD SDG 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 47.631499

USD SDG 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 47.642044

USD SDG 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 47.609499

USD SDG 2019-02-11 (Monday): 47.622008