Home | Select Chart | USD SLL Chart


US Dollar to Sierra Leonean Leone Exchange Rate: 8599.999736 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Sierra Leonean Leone Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Sierra Leonean Leone since yesterday: 2.3000000510365E-5

Maximum USD SLL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 47580.000151

Minimum USD SLL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 8579.999694

Average USD SLL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9893.9170595333

Go to the US Dollar to Sierra Leonean Leone Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Sierra Leonean Leone
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to SLL = 8599.999713
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to SLL = 8600.000294
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to SLL = 8599.999718
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to SLL = 8600.000339
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to SLL = 8600.000339
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to SLL = 8599.999936

USD SLL 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 8599.999718

USD SLL (Saturday): 8600.000339

USD SLL 2019-02-15 (Friday): 8600.000339

USD SLL 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 8599.999936

USD SLL 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 8579.999694

USD SLL 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 8579.999963

USD SLL 2019-02-11 (Monday): 8600.00036

USD SLL 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 8625.000444