Home | Select Chart | USD TZS Chart


US Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling Exchange Rate: 2332.092219 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling since yesterday: -1.0107129999997

Maximum USD TZS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2333.102932

Minimum USD TZS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2302.000336

Average USD TZS exchange rate in the past 30 days: 2318.9817526333

Go to the US Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Tanzanian Shilling
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to TZS = 2333.102932
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to TZS = 2332.101962
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to TZS = 2330.397519
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to TZS = 2330.403635
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to TZS = 2330.403635
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to TZS = 2330.195472

USD TZS 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 2330.397519

USD TZS (Saturday): 2330.403635

USD TZS 2019-02-15 (Friday): 2330.403635

USD TZS 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 2330.195472

USD TZS 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 2325.109811

USD TZS 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 2324.600154

USD TZS 2019-02-11 (Monday): 2325.400507

USD TZS 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 2320.220298