Home | Select Chart | USD VEF Chart


US Dollar to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rate: 9.9875 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Venezuelan Bolivar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Venezuelan Bolivar since yesterday: -1.9999999985032E-6

Maximum USD VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.987506

Minimum USD VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.987497

Average USD VEF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 9.9875021

Go to the US Dollar to Venezuelan Bolivar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Venezuelan Bolivar
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to VEF = 9.987502
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to VEF = 9.9875
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to VEF = 9.987503
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to VEF = 9.987504
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to VEF = 9.987504
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to VEF = 9.987504

USD VEF 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 9.987503

USD VEF (Saturday): 9.987504

USD VEF 2019-02-15 (Friday): 9.987504

USD VEF 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 9.987504

USD VEF 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 9.9875

USD VEF 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 9.987497

USD VEF 2019-02-11 (Monday): 9.987499

USD VEF 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 9.987499