Home | Select Chart | USD YER Chart


US Dollar to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rate: 250.359739 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Yemeni Rial Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Yemeni Rial since yesterday: -0.00045700000001148

Maximum USD YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 250.402436

Minimum USD YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 249.801383

Average USD YER exchange rate in the past 30 days: 250.20523543333

Go to the US Dollar to Yemeni Rial Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn

Date US Dollar to Yemeni Rial
Tuesday 19 February 20191 USD to YER = 250.360196
Monday 18 February 20191 USD to YER = 250.298268
Sunday 17 February 20191 USD to YER = 250.302835
Saturday 16 February 20191 USD to YER = 250.303597
Friday 15 February 20191 USD to YER = 250.303597
Thursday 14 February 20191 USD to YER = 250.297435

USD YER 2019-02-17 (Sunday): 250.302835

USD YER (Saturday): 250.303597

USD YER 2019-02-15 (Friday): 250.303597

USD YER 2019-02-14 (Thursday): 250.297435

USD YER 2019-02-13 (Wednesday): 249.801383

USD YER 2019-02-12 (Tuesday): 249.854992

USD YER 2019-02-11 (Monday): 249.824979

USD YER 2019-02-10 (Sunday): 249.925