Home | Select Chart | USD ZMW Chart


US Dollar to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rate: 12.521978 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

US Dollar to Zambia Kwacha Exchange Rates History

Actual change in US Dollar to Zambia Kwacha since yesterday: -0.0078779999999998

Maximum USD ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.529856

Minimum USD ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.035011

Average USD ZMW exchange rate in the past 30 days: 12.2387201

Go to the US Dollar to Zambia Kwacha Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 USD to ZMW Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date US Dollar to Zambia Kwacha
Thursday 25 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.529856
Wednesday 24 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.524971
Tuesday 23 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.353003
Monday 22 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.285497
Sunday 21 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.294008
Saturday 20 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.294037
Friday 19 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.294037
Thursday 18 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.275017
Wednesday 17 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.278061
Tuesday 16 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.277024
Monday 15 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.399007
Sunday 14 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.508009
Saturday 13 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.508037
Friday 12 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.509504
Thursday 11 April 20191 USD to ZMW = 12.252024

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn