Home | Select Chart | UYU EUR Chart


Uruguayan Peso to Euro Exchange Rate: 0.02633 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Uruguayan Peso to Euro Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Uruguayan Peso to Euro since yesterday: -0.000259

Maximum UYU EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.027335

Minimum UYU EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.026184

Average UYU EUR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.0267807

Go to the Uruguayan Peso to Euro Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 UYU to EUR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Uruguayan Peso to Euro
Sunday 24 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026589
Saturday 23 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.02653
Friday 22 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026471
Thursday 21 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026449
Wednesday 20 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026184
Tuesday 19 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026321
Monday 18 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026257
Sunday 17 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026443
Saturday 16 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026384
Friday 15 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026384
Thursday 14 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026709
Wednesday 13 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.02668
Tuesday 12 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026782
Monday 11 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.026948
Sunday 10 March 20191 UYU to EUR = 0.027282

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn