Home | Select Chart | UYU FJD Chart


Uruguayan Peso to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rate: 0.06506 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Uruguayan Peso to Fijian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Uruguayan Peso to Fijian Dollar since yesterday: -1.9999999999992E-5

Maximum UYU FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.065666

Minimum UYU FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.064547

Average UYU FJD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.065175733333333

Go to the Uruguayan Peso to Fijian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Book Flights, Hotels and Car Hire

Please Select Language:

Date Uruguayan Peso to Fijian Dollar
Friday 22 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.06508
Thursday 21 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065036
Wednesday 20 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065035
Tuesday 19 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065116
Monday 18 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.06522
Sunday 17 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065049
Saturday 16 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065048
Friday 15 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065048
Thursday 14 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065094
Wednesday 13 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065422
Tuesday 12 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065581
Monday 11 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065666
Sunday 10 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065259
Saturday 09 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065259
Friday 08 February 20191 UYU to FJD = 0.065552

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn