Home | Select Chart | UYU MDL Chart


Uruguayan Peso to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rate: 0.514705 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Uruguayan Peso to Moldovan Leu Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Uruguayan Peso to Moldovan Leu since yesterday: -0.0028940000000001

Maximum UYU MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.525901

Minimum UYU MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.513654

Average UYU MDL exchange rate in the past 30 days: 0.52027306666667

Go to the Uruguayan Peso to Moldovan Leu Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 UYU to MDL Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Uruguayan Peso to Moldovan Leu
Sunday 24 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.517599
Saturday 23 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.5176
Friday 22 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.517466
Thursday 21 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.519607
Wednesday 20 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.516517
Tuesday 19 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.516143
Monday 18 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.513654
Sunday 17 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.515627
Saturday 16 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.51562
Friday 15 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.51562
Thursday 14 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.517729
Wednesday 13 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.518176
Tuesday 12 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.517259
Monday 11 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.518193
Sunday 10 March 20191 UYU to MDL = 0.521145

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn