Home | Select Chart | XAG ANG Chart


Silver to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Exchange Rate: 28.576562 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Netherlands Antillian Guilder since yesterday: 0.352084

Maximum XAG ANG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 28.76217

Minimum XAG ANG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 27.302605

Average XAG ANG exchange rate in the past 30 days: 28.0529249

Go to the Silver to Netherlands Antillian Guilder Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to ANG Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Netherlands Antillian Guilder
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.224478
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.266606
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.316825
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.378709
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.453927
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.051596
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.052072
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 27.872821
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 27.918028
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 27.918028
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 27.721593
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.197867
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 28.184806
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 27.942752
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to ANG = 27.912189

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn