Home | Select Chart | XAG AOA Chart


Silver to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rate: 4896.536886 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Angolan Kwanza Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Angolan Kwanza since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5005.703078

Minimum XAG AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4733.139766

Average XAG AOA exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4858.9983633333

Go to the Silver to Angolan Kwanza Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to AOA Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Angolan Kwanza
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4896.536886
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4896.536886
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4905.102763
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4921.600126
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4851.49591
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4842.027049
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4819.382793
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4827.194403
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4827.194403
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4793.108332
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4877.059899
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4859.310111
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4816.520944
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4822.21213
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to AOA = 4825.773584

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn