Home | Select Chart | XAG BBD Chart


Silver to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 31.06738 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Barbadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Barbadian Dollar since yesterday: 0.351716

Maximum XAG BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 31.894679

Minimum XAG BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 29.958622

Average XAG BBD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 30.746062066667

Go to the Silver to Barbadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to BBD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Barbadian Dollar
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.715664
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.761505
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.816296
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.785943
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.869319
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.678669
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.765313
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.416047
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.465346
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.465346
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.238076
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.810964
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.824359
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.569777
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to BBD = 30.459546

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn