Home | Select Chart | XAG BYR Chart


Silver to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rate: 305034.8 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Belarusian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Belarusian Ruble since yesterday: 2979.2

Maximum XAG BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 312286.8

Minimum XAG BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 294862.4

Average XAG BYR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 302033.55

Go to the Silver to Belarusian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to BYR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Belarusian Ruble
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 302055.6
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 302506.4
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 302506.4
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 303035.6
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 304054.8
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 301291.2
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 300703.2
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 299296.9
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 299782
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 299782
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 297665.2
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 302878.8
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 302722
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 300056.4
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to BYR = 300411.16

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn