Home | Select Chart | XAG CAD Chart


Silver to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rate: 20.753405 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Canadian Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Canadian Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.974998

Minimum XAG CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.087156

Average XAG CAD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 20.5351889

Go to the Silver to Canadian Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to CAD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Canadian Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.753405
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.753405
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.667487
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.614454
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.482431
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.465455
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.375861
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.412019
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.412019
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.237057
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.548634
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.633745
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.507094
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.569738
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to CAD = 20.578771

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn