Home | Select Chart | XAG CNY Chart


Silver to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rate: 104.468662 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Chinese Yuan Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Chinese Yuan since yesterday: 0.936019

Maximum XAG CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 106.910195

Minimum XAG CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 101.021939

Average XAG CNY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 103.40151996667

Go to the Silver to Chinese Yuan Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to CNY Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Chinese Yuan
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.532643
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.688763
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.687219
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.576336
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.853368
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.17728
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 102.992399
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 102.521458
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 102.683046
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 102.683046
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 102.102793
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.644842
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.614385
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 102.976042
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to CNY = 103.022671

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn