Home | Select Chart | XAG EGP Chart


Silver to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rate: 269.687456 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Egyptian Pound Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Egyptian Pound since yesterday: 3.716678

Maximum XAG EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 279.225371

Minimum XAG EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 262.028906

Average XAG EGP exchange rate in the past 30 days: 268.38977153333

Go to the Silver to Egyptian Pound Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to EGP Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Egyptian Pound
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.970778
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.796694
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 266.175386
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 266.779219
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 268.018263
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.782202
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.586015
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.900783
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.766537
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 265.766537
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 264.238673
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 269.175544
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 268.820446
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 266.935323
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to EGP = 267.20493

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn