Home | Select Chart | XAG HKD Chart


Silver to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rate: 121.116834 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Hong Kong Dollar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Hong Kong Dollar since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 125.058912

Minimum XAG HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 118.09615

Average XAG HKD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 121.0903826

Go to the Silver to Hong Kong Dollar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to HKD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Hong Kong Dollar
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 121.116834
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 121.120173
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 121.332524
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 121.763867
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.692489
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.431168
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 119.867642
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.05612
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.05612
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 119.215674
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 121.30374
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 121.241243
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.171825
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.316974
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to HKD = 120.416416

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn