Home | Select Chart | XAG HUF Chart


Silver to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rate: 4326.001845 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Hungarian Forint Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Hungarian Forint since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4465.406973

Minimum XAG HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4201.788628

Average XAG HUF exchange rate in the past 30 days: 4300.0741582333

Go to the Silver to Hungarian Forint Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to HUF Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Hungarian Forint
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4326.001845
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4325.847505
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4279.615842
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4255.062269
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4238.518652
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4247.888024
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4241.862116
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4245.286131
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4245.286131
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4222.749436
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4290.99033
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4313.47901
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4291.876451
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4306.194322
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to HUF = 4305.648212

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn