Home | Select Chart | XAG MRO Chart


Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rate: 5509.943337 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5688.076897

Minimum XAG MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5370.704279

Average XAG MRO exchange rate in the past 30 days: 5507.3832245333

Go to the Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to MRO Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Mauritanian Ouguiya
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5509.943337
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5509.943337
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5519.57911
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5538.145882
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5487.80192
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5477.086641
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5451.476498
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5460.320289
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5460.320289
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5421.755242
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5516.720199
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5513.862816
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5465.318269
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5471.773847
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to MRO = 5475.814104

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn