Home | Select Chart | XAG PEN Chart


Silver to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rate: 50.781725 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Peruvian Nuevo Sol since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52.759317

Minimum XAG PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 49.833244

Average XAG PEN exchange rate in the past 30 days: 50.968393366667

Go to the Silver to Peruvian Nuevo Sol Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to PEN Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Peruvian Nuevo Sol
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.781725
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.893676
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.920794
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 51.075019
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.726832
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.692272
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.353669
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.435323
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.435323
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.025224
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.909961
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 51.007128
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.741685
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.59246
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to PEN = 50.815358

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn