Home | Select Chart | XAG PGK Chart


Silver to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rate: 51.997924 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Papua New Guinean Kina Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Papua New Guinean Kina since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 53.632651

Minimum XAG PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 50.404857

Average XAG PGK exchange rate in the past 30 days: 52.010132166667

Go to the Silver to Papua New Guinean Kina Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to PGK Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Papua New Guinean Kina
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.997924
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 52.128396
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 52.21949
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 52.356681
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.887422
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.884343
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.575278
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.658923
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.658923
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.255796
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 52.19253
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 52.133829
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.66743
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.615561
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to PGK = 51.764805

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn