Home | Select Chart | XAG RSD Chart


Silver to Serbian Dinar Exchange Rate: 1622.715086 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Serbian Dinar Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Serbian Dinar since yesterday: 16.267322

Maximum XAG RSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1660.455117

Minimum XAG RSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1571.209468

Average XAG RSD exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1606.1179312667

Go to the Silver to Serbian Dinar Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to RSD Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Serbian Dinar
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1606.447764
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1608.845924
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1611.469704
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1603.143244
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1600.48014
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1596.688835
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1595.561448
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1591.011019
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1593.591762
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1593.591762
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1585.366843
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1611.728598
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1616.483209
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1604.844704
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to RSD = 1609.493936

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn