Home | Select Chart | XAG RUB Chart


Silver to Russian Ruble Exchange Rate: 997.299718 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Russian Ruble Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Russian Ruble since yesterday: 2.7307969999999

Maximum XAG RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1046.528794

Minimum XAG RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 986.860733

Average XAG RUB exchange rate in the past 30 days: 1007.3691233333

Go to the Silver to Russian Ruble Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to RUB Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Russian Ruble
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 994.568921
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 997.093346
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 997.093346
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 986.860733
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 990.283207
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 989.421847
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 987.497014
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 989.982511
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 991.351603
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 991.351603
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 994.415901
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 1010.204359
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 1013.477734
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 1008.344048
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to RUB = 1017.484954

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn