Home | Select Chart | XAG SAR Chart


Silver to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rate: 58.39026 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Saudi Riyal Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Saudi Riyal since yesterday: 0.594365

Maximum XAG SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 59.755154

Minimum XAG SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 56.420262

Average XAG SAR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 57.794254933333

Go to the Silver to Saudi Riyal Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to SAR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Saudi Riyal
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.795895
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.88219
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.883253
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.983307
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 58.181468
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.652671
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.527876
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.268042
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.321131
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.321131
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 56.955052
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.953361
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.924156
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.430151
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to SAR = 57.481244

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn