Home | Select Chart | XAG SCR Chart


Silver to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rate: 212.716683 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Seychellois Rupee Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Seychellois Rupee since yesterday: 2.379665

Maximum XAG SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 222.193605

Minimum XAG SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 205.817548

Average XAG SCR exchange rate in the past 30 days: 211.20384883333

Go to the Silver to Seychellois Rupee Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to SCR Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Seychellois Rupee
Sunday 24 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 210.337018
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 210.651009
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 211.993767
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 211.429552
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 211.915316
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 209.989206
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 209.556574
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 209.790294
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 210.130417
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 210.130417
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 207.447331
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 211.095682
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 210.977458
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 209.128614
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to SCR = 209.736082

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn