Home | Select Chart | XAG TRY Chart


Silver to Turkish Lira Exchange Rate: 88.946726 (Live exchange rate, updated every 60 seconds)

Silver to Turkish Lira Exchange Rates History

Actual change in Silver to Turkish Lira since yesterday: 0

Maximum XAG TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 88.946726

Minimum XAG TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 81.343443

Average XAG TRY exchange rate in the past 30 days: 83.743488533333

Go to the Silver to Turkish Lira Currency Converter

Download Currency Converter App

moneycorp International Money Transfers

Go to Cryptocurrency

View World Weather.

Please Select Language:

1 XAG to TRY Foreign Currency Historical Exchange Rates

Date Silver to Turkish Lira
Saturday 23 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 88.946726
Friday 22 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 88.946726
Thursday 21 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 84.532868
Wednesday 20 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 84.218474
Tuesday 19 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 84.176618
Monday 18 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.906967
Sunday 17 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.207558
Saturday 16 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.307336
Friday 15 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.307336
Thursday 14 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.092645
Wednesday 13 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 84.400578
Tuesday 12 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 84.28648
Monday 11 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.228877
Sunday 10 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.288917
Saturday 09 March 20191 XAG to TRY = 83.453226

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on Facebook

Visit Exchange-Rates.com on LinkedIn